Back to Top
School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Page – Headteacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Miss J Goulder – Assistant Headteacher

Miss A Wright – Inclusion Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL) and SEND Co-ordinator

Early Years Foundation Stage  – Phase Leader Miss J Goulder

Nursery Teacher- Mrs Taylor

EYFS Teaching Assistant – Mrs L Neill

EYFS Teaching Assistant – Mrs L McCauley

Reception Teacher – Miss J Goulder

EYFS Teaching Assistant – Mrs G Henry

Lower Phase – Phase Leader Mrs V Monnington

Year 1 Teacher – Mrs M Dunnett

Year 1 Teaching Assistant – Ms C Davies (HLTA)

Year 2 Teacher – Mrs V Monnington

Year 2 Teaching Assistant – Mrs R Siers

Year 3 Teacher – Miss H Dainty

Year 3 Teaching Assistant – Mrs B Stojsavljevic

Upper Phase – Phase Leader Mr B Adams

Year 4 Teacher – Mr J Goodbody

Year 4 Teaching Assistant – Miss F Pomfrett (HLTA)

Year 5 Teacher – Mrs T Judge and Mrs C Gillespie

Year 5 Teaching Assistant – Mrs Flaherty (Learning Mentor)

Year 6 Teacher – Mr B Adams

Year 6 Teaching Assistant – Mrs C Krohn (HLTA)

PPA Cover

Mr J Pringle- Sports Coach

Ms C Davies (HLTA)

Mrs C Krohn (HLTA)

Miss F Pomfrett (HLTA)

Learning Mentor

Mrs B Flaherty

Thrive Practitioners

Mrs C Page- Headteacher

Miss A Wright- Inclusion Manager

Mrs B Flaherty- Learning Mentor

Ms C Davies (HLTA)

Mrs B Stojsavljevic

Miss L Neill

Supply Cover

Mrs T Bhayat

Support Teaching Assistants 

Mrs G Cross  

Miss Phillips

Wraparound Staff

Mrs L McCauley 

Mrs Libera

Administration Team

Miss B Checklin – Administration Assistant

Mrs V Hitchman – Administration Assistant  

Miss R Ansell – Business Administration Apprentice

Site Services Officer

Mr M Dixon  


Mrs K Gill  

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs C Ashfield – Senior Supervisor

Ms G Gourlay

Ms G Jones

Mrs K Libera

Mrs R Nazari

Mrs M Riley  


Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council – Mrs T Browett (Cook) & Mrs T Smith (Assistant)