Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

                                              

Term Pupil Dates

Teacher Days

(Pupils do not attend)

Autumn 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020 to

Thursday 17th December 2020

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

 

Half Term Break

Friday 23rd October 2020 to

Sunday 1 st November 2020

Friday 23rd October

 

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 18th December 2020 to

Sunday 3 rd January 2021

Friday 18th December
Spring 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to

Thursday 1st April 2021

 
 

Half Term Break

Saturday 13th February 2021 to

Sunday 21 st February 2021

 
 

Easter Holiday

Friday 2nd April 2021 to

Sunday 18th April 2021

 
Summer 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 to

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 
 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

 
 

Half Term Break

Friday 28th May 2021 to Sunday 6th June 2021

Friday 28th May
 

Summer Holiday Starts

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

Total Days

194 + 1 Fixed Teacher Day = 195

* During the academic year a total of 195 days are defined as 'school days’. Pupils must attend school for 190 days and the remaining 5 days are reserved for professional training of school staff.

 

Top